stina

mumblings and musings

30n30 – Day 1 November 11, 2008

Filed under: 30n30,Uncategorized — burbunny @ 7:06 pm
Tags: ,

I was inspired by my friend Billy’s girlfriend Emily to start blogging again…(she has a very witty blog that can be located HERE ) I decided to start blogging again.  This is a very random blog that will have no rhyme or reason in the beginning…but I’m sure if will take shape as I keep on keepin’ on.

Have you heard of 30n30?  It means 30 blog posts in 30 days.  I’ve heard that it takes 21 days to make something a habit.  So I’m going to keep at it.  This is Day 1 of my 30n30 and I’m not sure what to write – but I guess I can just go on and on about not knowing what to type.  Maybe I will feel more inspired later tonight…who know.  Stay tuned.

 

Leave a Reply

