stina

mumblings and musings

30n30 day 13 holiday November 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — burbunny @ 2:08 pm

Niko and I went up to Maine to visit with my family for the holiday.  We took my dad out to dinner on Wednesday and then we had Thanksgiving dinner at my mom’s house.  Surprisingly, the dinner was drama free and we had a good time.  It’s nice to be home after all the traveling that we’ve been doing as of late…and I think our cats are happy about it.  Later today, we’re headed up North for my nephew’s hockey game.  Little 7 year olds, slogging it out on the ice.  Should be interesting.

 

Leave a Reply

