stina

mumblings and musings

30n30 day 22 enfermo December 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — burbunny @ 9:05 pm

My stomach is not feeling well.  I’m on medication for my diabetes and my body is adjusting.  I think when I eat too much sugar – the drugs make my stomach all crappy…literally.  Too much information, right?

Here are my Facebook status updates for today:

Christina can’t believe it was 18 degrees on her way to work this morning. 9:44am

Christina is enjoying a leek and goat cheese quiche from Clear Flour. 10:15am

Christina is eating a chocolate bacon bar…or is it bacon chocolate? 11:00am

Christina has got a lot of filing to catch up on. Ugh. 2:50pm

Christina is at home and going to eat some dinner. Exciting life in Boston. 8:00pm

Christina is not feeling well. 9:00pm

 

Leave a Reply

